List of Teachers-in-charge 2019-2020

S. No.	Name-2019-20	Department
1.	Dr. Ashma Sharma	English
2.	Dr. Niti Bhutani	Economics
3.	Dr. Jagdish Chander	Political Science
4.	Dr. Archana Verma	History
5.	Dr. Rinku Manocha Dr. Lovleen Gupta Ms. Sangeeta Arora	Commerce (on leave w.e.f. 10/05/2019 to 19/07/2019) Will act as TIC — 13/05/2019 to 09/06/2019 Will act as TIC - 10/06/2019 to 19/07/2019
6.	Dr. Anita Rajpal	Sanskrit
7.	Dr. Bimlendu Tirthunker	Hindi
8.	Dr. Sumit Nandan	Philosophy
9.	Dr. Shalini Suryanarayan Dr. Gitika De	Sociology (on leave w.e.f. 19/08/2019 to 24/09/2019) Will act as TIC
10.	Dr. Priyanka Aggarwal	Statistics
11.	Ms. Seema Paliwal Ms. Nidhi Malhotra	Mathematics (on leave w.e.f. 20/05/2019 to 12/07/2019 Will act as TIC — 20/05/2019 to 14/07/2019
12.	Dr. Sudershan Kumar	Chemistry & B.Sc. Physical Sciences (with Chemistry)
13.	Dr. Lalit Kumar	Physics & B.Sc. Physical Sciences (with Electronics)
14.	Dr. K. K. Kou1	Botany
15.	Dr. Soma M. Ghorai	Zoology
16.	Dr. Ashma Sharma	B.A. (Programme)